Skip to main content

Class for learning not be eat in Grand Slam Wimbledon,Cara untuk bertaruh dalam MaxBet,macam mana main poker win,Webinar: Real-Time Simulation & Testing for Academic Research and Teaching

18 August 2021

Model-Based Design is transforming the way engineers and scientists work by moving design tasks from the lab and field to the desktop. This webinar takes you one step further and shows how to close the gap between desktop simulation and controlling actual hardware. 

Real-time simulation and testing is required for controlling highly dynamic systems where deterministic behavior is vital for them to work and also for safety. Researchers and scientists accelerate the designing process of novel control strategies, verify and validate existing embedded controllers or expand real-world systems with emulated digital twins. Professors use the same workflows and concepts to provide a hands-on learning experience for their students.

Specific topics that will be covered include:

  • Workflow Demo: Field-oriented controller (FOC) prototyping and testing of a permanent-magnet synchronous motor (PMSM)
  • Overview on key concepts of rapid control prototyping (RCP) and hardware-in-the-loop (HIL)
  • Introductions to the Simulink Real-Time™ workflow of parametrizing models , executing them on Speedgoat real-time target computers and seamlessly instrumenting and monitoring them from within visualize Simulink 

Real-Time Simulation and Testing for Academic Research and Teaching

Webinar session: 60 minutes

Date and Time Registration Link
18 August 2021, 02:00 EST / 08:00 CET / 14:00 CST

Register for free

18 August 2021, 07:00 EST / 13:00 CET / 19:00 CST

Register for free

18 August 2021, 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET / 23:00 CST

Register for free

 

 

Janosch Marquart
Technical Sales Engineer / poker win lebih

 

Platform which can get extra for National Football League,Apps yang dapat bertaruh dalam Arena Nilai,如何赢取一夜风流,Related Content

University of Agder
Sensor Fusion of Vision, Radar and Laser
webmaps
lucky365 angpaulucky365 lebihbig gaming percumabig gaming kreditplay tech rebatplay tech kreditasia gaming rebatasia gaming tunaisbobet angpausbobet tunai
maxbetjackpotangpaorebatefreecreditfeaturebonusprizegamingPlaySlotsStrategyPokerStarsFournierTripadvisorspadegamingrequiredBoardGameGeekplayboypegasusWinboxAdvertising33winbetsuncitybetmfabetCasumoBetDafabetnewtownAmateurpegasusrebatsuncitydreamgameAgentShareholderReviewCasinoEasyReaderpaybillnumberOnlineSlotsMoreOftenBestBetCasinoSportsDailySpinswithCasumojokerAgentsuncityAgentPartyCasinolivescoresPlatformOnlinevworldkworld